Our Board

The 2020 NM Peace Choir 
Board of Directors

  • NMPC President: Leandra Tweed

  • NMPC Vice President: Roger Powers

  • NMPC Treasurer: Adam Phillips

  • NMPC Secretary: Stephen Foiles

  • VP of Events and Outreach: Connie McNeil

  • VP of Fundraising: Holly Kinley

  • VP of Music Advisory: Tim MacAlpine

  • VP of Publicity and Marketing: Paul Afek

  • Music Librarian: Leah Burkhardt