Our Board

The 2022 Board of Directors
H Paul.png

President: Paul Afek

president@nmpeacechoir.org

H Kaye.png

Vice President: Kaye Summerhays

vice-president@nmpeacechoir.org

H Adam P.png

Treasurer: Adam Phillips

treasurer@nmpeacechoir.org

H Stephen F.png

Secretary: Stephen Foiles

secretary@nmpeacechoir.org

H Carol F.png

VP of Philanthropy: Carol Fidel

philanthropy@nmpeacechoir.org

image001-1_edited.jpg

VP of Music Support: Tim MacAlpine

vp.music​.support@nmpeacechoir.org

H Susann.png

VP of Publicity & Marketing: Susann Nutter

connections@nmpeacechoir.org

Beth masked.jpg

VP of Licensing: Beth Dillow

licensing@nmpeacechoir.org

H Roger.png

Member at Large: Roger Powers​​